Investor Relations

Q2 2018 Ingevity Earnings Conference Call

Category:

From:
Thursday, July 26, 2018 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, July 26, 2018 12:00 pm EDT (11:00 am CDT, 10:00 am MDT, 9:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Ingevity will host a conference call on Thursday, July 26, 2018, at 11 a.m. (Eastern Time) to discuss second quarter fiscal results.

Those who wish to participate in this event should dial 800-230-1085 (inside the U.S.) or 612-234-9960 (outside the U.S.), at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the call.

Replays will be available through August 26, 2018, and can be accessed at 800-475-6701 (inside the U.S.) or 320-365-3844 (outside the U.S.), with access code 451160.

The dial-in information for the conference call, along with a slide deck containing other relevant financial and statistical information, will be posted before 8 a.m. on July 26, 2018, to the Investors section of Ingevity’s website at www.ingevity.com.

Related Materials:

Business Wire InvestorHQsm