Investor Relations

Q2 2019 Ingevity Earnings Webcast

Category:

From:
Thursday, July 25, 2019 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, July 25, 2019 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Ingevity will host a live webcast on Thursday, July 25, 2019, at 10 a.m. (Eastern Time) to discuss second quarter fiscal results. 

The webcast can be accessed through the Investor’s section of Ingevity’s website, or via this link: Ingevity Q2 2019 webcast.

Alternatively, participants may listen to a conference call of the discussion by dialing 877-407-2991 (inside the U.S.) or 201-389-0925 (outside the U.S.), at least 10 minutes prior to the start of the event.

For those unable to join the live event, a replay of the webcast will be available beginning at approximately 2 p.m. (Eastern Time) on July 25, 2019, through August 25, 2019: Ingevity Q2 2019 webcast replay.

A slide deck containing other relevant financial and statistical information, will be posted to the Investors section of Ingevity's website at www.ingevity.com prior to the call.

Contact:

Dan Gallagher, 843-740-2126
Vice President, Investor Relations
daniel.gallagher@ingevity.com
Business Wire InvestorHQsm