Investor Relations

Q4 2017 Ingevity Earnings Conference Call

Category:

From:
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 10:00 am EST (9:00 am CST, 8:00 am MST, 7:00 am PST)
To:
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CST, 9:00 am MST, 8:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Ingevity will host a conference call on Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018, at 10 a.m. (Eastern Time) to discuss fourth quarter and year end 2017 fiscal results.

Those who wish to participate in this event should dial 800-230-1059 (inside the U.S.) or 612-234-9959 (outside the U.S.), at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the call.

Replays will be available through March 21, 2018, and can be accessed at 800-475-6701 (inside the U.S.) or 320-365-3844 (outside the U.S.), with access code 443141.

The slide deck to be presented during the call will be posted on the Ingevity Investor Center (http://ir.ingevity.com) under Events and Presentations before 8 a.m. (EST) on Feb. 21, 2018.

Related Materials:

Business Wire InvestorHQsm