Investor Relations

Q4 2018 Ingevity Earnings Conference Call

Category:

From:
Thursday, February 14, 2019 10:00 am EST (9:00 am CST, 8:00 am MST, 7:00 am PST)
To:
Thursday, February 14, 2019 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CST, 9:00 am MST, 8:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Ingevity will host a conference call on Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019, at 10 a.m. (Eastern Time) to discuss fourth quarter and full year 2018 fiscal results.

Those who wish to participate in this event should dial 800-230-1074 (inside the U.S.) or 612-332-0107 (outside the U.S.), at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the call.

Replays will be available through March 14, 2019, and can be accessed at 800-475-6701 (inside the U.S.) or 320-365-3844 (outside the U.S.), with access code 463005.

The dial-in information for the conference call, along with a slide deck containing other relevant financial and statistical information, will be posted to the Investors section of Ingevity’s website at www.ingevity.com.

Related Materials:

Business Wire InvestorHQsm