Investor Relations

Ingevity Investor Day 2018

Category:

From:
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 1:00 pm EST (12:00 pm CST, 11:00 am MST, 10:00 am PST)
To:
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 3:00 pm EST (2:00 pm CST, 1:00 pm MST, 12:00 pm PST)
Duration: 2 Hours

Description:

Ingevity held its first Investor Day in New York City on Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018. The program commenced at 1 p.m., and featured webcast presentations given by members of the executive leadership team, including a review of the company’s strategy, updates on both reporting segments, and the longer-term financial outlook for Ingevity.

To access a replay of the webcast, click here: https://services.choruscall.com/links/ngvt180221.html.

Agenda (approximate running time 2 hours):
Slides 1-4 - Introduction - Dan Gallagher, Vice President, Investor Relations
Slide 5 - Video introduction to Ingevity
Slides 6-37 - Michael Wilson, President and CEO
Slides 38-61 - Mike Smith, Executive Vice President and President, Performance Chemicals
Slides 62-81 - Ed Woodcock, Executive Vice President and President, Performance Materials
Slides 82-93 - John Fortson, Executive Vice President and CFO
Slides 94-98 - Conclusion and Q&A

The presentation slides are also posted on the Investors section of Ingevity's website at www.ingevity.com.

Business Wire InvestorHQsm